Contact Support

How to activate the Preview mode

Updated January 30th, 2024

The Preview mode gives you access to additional functionalities, before they are released in production.

To activate or deactivate the Preview mode, follow the steps below.

  1. Go to the UpSlide Settings.
  2. Go to Preview.
  3. Click the button to activate or deactivate the Preview Mode.
Preview Mode.png