Teams settings are automatically synchronized on the user's UpSlide session. Here are some settings that can be modified from the portal and deployed to all users simultaneously.
All settings in this article can be set up differently for specific user groups or automatically via provisioning. Don't hesitate to look at the rest of our documentation for more information on those subjects.
Customization and Libraries' shared folder
Any modification to UpSlide templates can be published and shared with the rest of the team via the customization shared folder. If your team has access to this folder, they will also be able to access the newest templates available.
The shared folder is common to all 3 Office applications and can be modified from the Portal's Team Settings menu under Shared Repository. It will be visible for all users directly from the application in UpSlide's Settings under Templates & Styles.
Similarly, the Library paths can be updated from the Team Settings tab.
In the Advanced Settings section, you may activate UpSlide's auto-update, so your users always have access to the latest functionalities and bug fixes.
You may also want to create a few special users who can try the newest version of UpSlide before deploying it to the rest of the team. The list of users available is directly linked to the account's list of active users.