This feature allows you to easily save a copy of your presentation, creating a new file.
It is basically a "Save as" with some added functionalities.
By default, we add the suffix "_finalized" to the name of the file.
- Update: Makes sure all your content is up-to-date before saving.
- Remove cross-reference links: The references won't appear as hyperlinks and won't be updated anymore.
- Break Excel links: The links created from Excel will be removed, the update won't work anymore.
- Save as PDF: saves the presentation as a .pdf file instead of .pptx